Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book in the world
My 7 year old son thinks this is the best book in the world! He know everything about every Skylander character - what upgrades they can have, what powers, what path to stardom they can choose and what history they have - for example who would have guessed that Eyebrawl is actually an undead body that got together with a flying eye so they can now fight the evil Kaos...
Published 9 months ago by Ajo

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sky landers book
It hasn't got all the sky landers in this book but it has most of them but my son loved it
Published 9 months ago by Clair


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book in the world, 14 Oct 2013
By 
Ajo "ak" (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
My 7 year old son thinks this is the best book in the world! He know everything about every Skylander character - what upgrades they can have, what powers, what path to stardom they can choose and what history they have - for example who would have guessed that Eyebrawl is actually an undead body that got together with a flying eye so they can now fight the evil Kaos... :)

Overall a very good purchase, my son takes it everywhere and is (in all honesty) very happy to read it himself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
Bought for my sons birthday and he hasn't put it down! Fantastic guide with info on characters, upgrades etc and probably one of his best presents! Would definitely recommend for skylander fans or new players to learn about the characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joshua, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
the little boy i bought this for was totally delighted with it so i will be buying more of similar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 10 year old son, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
My son has struggled with Skylanders Giants, not understanding how the game worked or how to play it. A friend has helped him, but also bought this book to help him along too & make the game more interesting for him. He seemed to like the book, but still doesn't play the game as much as I would like to justify the expense of it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders Book, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
I bought this for my grandson and he really enjoyed the official guide. Says that he understands the characters better for this guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 15 Jan 2014
By 
A. Barr - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
I bought this for my grandson who was highly delighted with it. He originally borrowed this book from the library but then decided he would like a copy of his own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any skylander fan, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
An ideal book for my son , he is 6 and was just getting into skylanders , it was much cheaper online than in store and has helped my son to learn about the characters and theyre skills , he must use this at least 3 times a day !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
My son found this book really good. It gives you information about different characters and chapters. Keeps him busy for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any Skylander fan!, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
I bought this for my Skylander mad 6 year old nephew. It arrived in an amazon cardboard sleeve in perfect condition and cheaper than Sainsbury's when I purchased it. My nephew carries this book almost everywhere he goes and has been read from cover to cover. It is now rather dog eared but still offers plenty of 'interesting facts' he can bombard his Auntie with. I don't mind - it's great that he is enjoying reading so much and learning how to use the index. The book is full of images and info; a great book to encourage little ones to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide (Paperback)
My son reads this book over and over. If only I could get him to be this interested in his school work! A must for Skylanders Giants fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide
Skylanders Giants: Master Eon's Official Guide by NA (Paperback - 6 Jun 2013)
4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews