Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for every Moshi fan at Christmas
A great spin on a Christmas classic. Any Moshi fan will adore this book - very well written and featuring lots of their favourite characters - a lovely read for Christmas Eve! Highly recommended.
Published on 15 Nov. 2012 by Norman Cheeseworthy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Review from the night before twistmas 3
It was great from the pictures and the chaos that goes on at twistmas but could be improved thank you. Hoping for another , it's gonna be priceless $$$$$$$$
Published 15 months ago by By Charlotte. Smith @ Hotmail ...


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for every Moshi fan at Christmas, 15 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters: The Night Before Twistmas (Hardcover)
A great spin on a Christmas classic. Any Moshi fan will adore this book - very well written and featuring lots of their favourite characters - a lovely read for Christmas Eve! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will make a great twistmas pressie!, 9 Nov. 2012
By 
H. Parrin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters: The Night Before Twistmas (Hardcover)
Bought for my son for christmas, who is moshi mad. Lovely bright hardback cover and having had a quick read before wrapping it up i would say any moshi fan will love and enjoy reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Well Written Moshi Book, 20 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters: The Night Before Twistmas (Hardcover)
Based on the Night Before Christmas it looks funny and well written. It is not as small as you think and is a funny spin on a classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi monsters rule, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a really good book about Moshi monsters. I think that moshi monsters are so cool and my favourite thing to do is to play on the computer and I play moshi monsters.
Erin O'Connor!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased for my granddaughter to use my kindle when she stops over and she loves it, will be ordering more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liked, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the bit were they got to meet father Christmas and the bit were Christmas did come and Strangelove had to put all the Christmas stuff back up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for children, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found the book very likeable. It is an excellent way to get children with disabilities and is great rhyming for all ages!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars By Evelyn age 11, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just adore moshi monsters and that was the best imagine
Dr.strangeglove being told to be good for a year ( that won't happen any time soon )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and funny book, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked it , it was cute, a little silly and just plain lovely . I think they did a really good job ,with a surprising twist at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A moshi Christmas, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book my daughter enjoyed bit more than me though! Thank you for suggesting this book to me and My daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters: The Night Before Twistmas
Moshi Monsters: The Night Before Twistmas by Mind Candy Limited (Hardcover - 6 Sept. 2012)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews