Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this!
My 6 year sons eyes lit up when he saw this book, he is delighted with it, No skylanders fan will be disappointed with this annual, lots of different activities!
Published on 1 Aug 2012 by Venus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars annual
for those boys and perhaps girls that like these things it kept them amused for a while and away from the tv
Published 19 months ago by grannyjo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Not much I can say about this because it was for my Grandson so all I can say is that it arrived nicely packaged and in good time for the occasion thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders crazy kids will enjoy, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Purchased for a 5 year old obsesses with Skylanders. Slightly more expensive than I saw it on other places but worth it all the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a gift, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
my 8 year old loved the annual enjoyed the quizes and games as well as the stories would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
My 7 year old son is Skylanders mad and this annual made a great stocking filler and he was so pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars annual, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
for those boys and perhaps girls that like these things it kept them amused for a while and away from the tv
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased as a gift, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
my grandson loved it - he is a skylander fanatic at the moment. Possibly won't be so keen when his next interest 'kicks-in'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SKLANDER'S SPYRO ADVENTURE ANNUAL (2013), 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Good for the Skylander fans, but shame the book did not have more pages!! thus the 4 star rating on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Scream, 18 Mar 2013
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Review of the Ice Scream story: Three Skylanders; Eruptor, Spyro and Stealth Elf, go on a mission to save Blistering Beach from an ice basilisk, one of the most ferocious creatures in the whole universe!

This is one of 3 great stories in the Annual, but I especially like this story because it has got my favourite character in it called Stealth Elf. She is my favourite because she is tactical in her fighting as she is not very muscley. She runs around and multiplies herself which confuses the enemy meanwhile, Spyro goes up and pushes the ice from Eruptor to make a reflection to destroy the basilisk.

My favourite part of the story is when they see Sandyfuzz and all he is wearing is shorts and a woolly scarf. The snow is so deep that it covers his tiny legs.

I enjoyed the humour in the story for example when Eruptor goes up to the ice Basilisk and it freezes him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
does what it says on the tin
does what it says on the tin
does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Arrived well packaged and a good quality hardback annual. My nephew of 10 years old really enjoyed reading it and it was a good book for someone of his age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Official Annual 2013
Skylanders Official Annual 2013 by Sunbird (Hardcover - 2 Aug 2012)
£5.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews