Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this!
My 6 year sons eyes lit up when he saw this book, he is delighted with it, No skylanders fan will be disappointed with this annual, lots of different activities!
Published on 1 Aug. 2012 by Venus

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars annual
for those boys and perhaps girls that like these things it kept them amused for a while and away from the tv
Published on 29 Mar. 2013 by grannyjo


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this!, 1 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
My 6 year sons eyes lit up when he saw this book, he is delighted with it, No skylanders fan will be disappointed with this annual, lots of different activities!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
My son really loved this annual, he loves paying Skylanders on the Wii. A bit expensive though, shop around, you can get 3 for £10 now !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skylander official annual, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
What more can you get a skylander fan than the annual. He thought is was great, but then again he'd look a cardboard box if it had a skylander on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skylanders annual., 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
fine product good value for money.bought for xnas presents should keep children amused Loads of information on the figures and good story contents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought this for my friend's grandson,. It has everything an 8 year old in 2012 needs. Great Skylanders merchandise on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skylanders annual, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
love this book bought it for a christmas present would definately recomend to a friend my son will love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Scream, 18 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Review of the Ice Scream story: Three Skylanders; Eruptor, Spyro and Stealth Elf, go on a mission to save Blistering Beach from an ice basilisk, one of the most ferocious creatures in the whole universe!

This is one of 3 great stories in the Annual, but I especially like this story because it has got my favourite character in it called Stealth Elf. She is my favourite because she is tactical in her fighting as she is not very muscley. She runs around and multiplies herself which confuses the enemy meanwhile, Spyro goes up and pushes the ice from Eruptor to make a reflection to destroy the basilisk.

My favourite part of the story is when they see Sandyfuzz and all he is wearing is shorts and a woolly scarf. The snow is so deep that it covers his tiny legs.

I enjoyed the humour in the story for example when Eruptor goes up to the ice Basilisk and it freezes him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 24 Nov. 2012
By 
Cj Campbell "Chris John Campbell" (South England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
This was a christmas present for our 8 year old grandson who is Skylanders mad. Seems to be a good buy and is nicely finished. I am sure he will love it, it will go with the rest of his collection. Good buy for any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool book, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
The book has some really cool games. We would recommend this to any fans of the Skylanders games and series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of pages, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
This is for my sons Xmas who loves skylander s there is lots off pages and info about all new SkylAnder giants so makes it better as the series 2 just came out (giants) happy wee boy on Xmas I'm sure looks good thanku amazon

would recommend 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders Official Annual 2013
Skylanders Official Annual 2013 by Sunbird (Hardcover - 2 Aug. 2012)
£2.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews