Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2014
My Kids love this book. The book is set during Spyro's adventure the first Skylanders game, so not giants or trap force. I is full of big bright pictures and fact files and even a couple of mini stories of their favorite Skylanders. These books are companions to the game, probably to make some extra money off us, but is it get my kids reading that is money well spent.

The Fact files are on:

Magic Skylanders

Spyro
Double Trouble
Voodoo
Wrecking Ball

Tech Skylanders

Trigger happy
Drill Sargent
Boomer
Drobot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My son hates to read, but loves his skylanders game I brought this book on the off chance he might give it a little look, and he loved it he has read it more than once from cover to cover,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I love this book it tells you about every skylander in the magic & tech element. It tells you about every fact and both elements weaknesses. YOU MUST READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Great book, my boys (6 and 8) love it, and read it over and over. Cheap and low postage too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good book, lots of info, bought for my sons 7th Birthday and he finds it easy to look through, understand and is enjoying using it for reading skills.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
I had this book and it was so amazing that I read it straight away I recommend this book it is fantastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
good book but needs fixture to it great way its pages are planned out tmougp great facts that really help whilst playing in game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
it

I think it will be for enny people ho plays skylanders

it was a 5 star for me and I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
useful for skylander fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My eight year old chose the book as a present. I am told it ia a good read. Arived on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse