Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any moshi fan, but is the price right?
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around £3 would be more appropriate, I...
Published on 24 Nov. 2012 by Composerman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for younger kids
My daughter only wanted this colourful annual for the codes and it delivered all her expectations! I find these spin off annuals a bit basic and could include more codes, further expanded information on characters and something that lasts more than just 5 mins especially for the price!
Published 20 months ago by kez333


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any moshi fan, but is the price right?, 24 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around £3 would be more appropriate, I feel.

That said, overall a good product with the necessary parent-pester-power, worthy of 4 stars overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Annual, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought as a birthday present for a niece who loves the Moshi Monsters and she loved it. Keep them coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids and books, 21 Nov. 2012
By 
Mrs. V. E. Lee "nutty nanny" (norfolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Another part of an extensive range of moshi monsters. Excellent for the younger child. Plenty of colour and fun, Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi 2013 Annual, 20 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Looks really good and full of Moshi reading and activites for my daughter. Bright, well printed and received in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for younger kids, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
My daughter only wanted this colourful annual for the codes and it delivered all her expectations! I find these spin off annuals a bit basic and could include more codes, further expanded information on characters and something that lasts more than just 5 mins especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Annual, 30 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
An annual for my 8 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It arrived prior to the expected delivery date and was well packaged. Personally, I cannot see the attraction with the Moshi Monsters but the book will appeal to Moshi fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book for moshi fans, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
good book for my mates kids who sat and looked at it together for ages came well wrapped and arrived on time for xmas very good idea if you want something to sit down and look at had many different activites inside to do so kept them interested must buy if a moshi fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
couldn't get one for xmas and arn't i glad. saved loads of money, gave to my son as a little birthday gift and he loved it. good quality book. nice and colourful. pages are cramed with stuff. even the adults get a little sucked in when they have a flick through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smashing moshi monsters, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. Sj Raynsford (malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
love it !! my son was sooooooooooo happy to receive this book for his birthday, he is moshi monster mad , this book is brilliant its clourful exciting and very educational with out children realising that they are learning, will definately recommend this to ayone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
If you are in the moshi monsters mania, then you'll love this. My son's reading has picked up as he is trying to match the stickers with the characters, he also wants to read the jokes by himself. It's good fun and it seems that's never ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013
Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 by Mind Candy Limited (Hardcover - 2 Aug. 2012)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews