Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any moshi fan, but is the price right?
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around 3 would be more appropriate, I...
Published 16 months ago by Composerman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monsters Annual
Lovely annual but I think the kids are losing excitement and will be looking for a new fad whatever is around
Published 3 months ago by D J SHAW


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must for any moshi fan, but is the price right?, 24 Nov 2012
By 
Composerman - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around 3 would be more appropriate, I feel.

That said, overall a good product with the necessary parent-pester-power, worthy of 4 stars overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Annual, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought as a birthday present for a niece who loves the Moshi Monsters and she loved it. Keep them coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids and books, 21 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. V. E. Lee "nutty nanny" (norfolk uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Another part of an extensive range of moshi monsters. Excellent for the younger child. Plenty of colour and fun, Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi 2013 Annual, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Looks really good and full of Moshi reading and activites for my daughter. Bright, well printed and received in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens Annual, 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
An annual for my 8 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It arrived prior to the expected delivery date and was well packaged. Personally, I cannot see the attraction with the Moshi Monsters but the book will appeal to Moshi fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monsters Annual, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Lovely annual but I think the kids are losing excitement and will be looking for a new fad whatever is around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Got this for 7 year old for xmas. Loved it along with other moshi products bought on amazon. Hasnt read it since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for younger kids, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
My daughter only wanted this colourful annual for the codes and it delivered all her expectations! I find these spin off annuals a bit basic and could include more codes, further expanded information on characters and something that lasts more than just 5 mins especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
I bought this as a Xmas present for my youngest grandson as he was a fan of moshi monsters at that time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book for moshi fans, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
good book for my mates kids who sat and looked at it together for ages came well wrapped and arrived on time for xmas very good idea if you want something to sit down and look at had many different activites inside to do so kept them interested must buy if a moshi fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa952d9fc)

This product

Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013
Moshi Monsters Official Annual 2013 by Mind Candy Limited (Hardcover - 2 Aug 2012)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews