Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2013
This proved very helpful on my holiday to Hawai'i in May. It wasn't too big or heavy like some others and gave me just the right amount of information on all the Islands. I liked the lay out of the book with all the photos and the clear and concise information from historical to current day.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought as a present for someone going to Hawaii this year who thought it was a very useful and thoughtful present.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Excellent info and I learned a lot from this book. I now know where to visit on my holiday next year
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Interesting read. Will be taking it on holiday with me next year. Good compact size and not too heavy for the suitcase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
As I am shortly going to Hawaii this is a most helpful book. Look forward to seeing it in reality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Worked really well for my trip to Hawaii - well layed out and easy to follow!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Perfect condition. I am very satisfied
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
ideal to get afeel for the the place
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Very informative and no problems.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Wherever I go on holiday I always take the relevant DK Eyewitnees Guide. This one did not disapoint.Buy it.you will not regret it.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.