Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars50
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
This does not display properly in Kindle format. Side of pages missing and zoom not available - avoid buying this version
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
The well-known theories of economics simply explained as promised. I think that it was a great book with interesting points of view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Excellent read with great knowledge of economics! Even as a non student I enjoyed reading this book. I highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Fantastic layout, as someone interested in Economics I can say this book has vastly improved my knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This book helps you to understand about the Economics. Also this book helps you to create the imagination what the book talks about.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Clear and interesting explanations of a subject that has been something of a mystery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Well written, beautifully presented and perfect to dip into for inspiration on all the economic ideas you ought to know.

Would make an excellent Christmas present!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Arrived very quickly. It was a present - person receiving was very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great value! Easy to read and comprehend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)