Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars100
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
I have practically ordered everyone of these sticker books for my children and all their friends over the years because they are so great. The scenes are fantastic, there are loads of stickers, the kids have to hunt for what sticker goes where with clues and there is a second set just for them to do what they want with. Great value and hours of fun.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Don't know about the kids but I love this book, soooooo many stickers! Good value too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
You cant go wrong with a sticker book. If you have seen the film or even if you have not but are collecting the mini-figures, This sticker book is a must for you - your child.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
My 5 year old chose this as a reward and loves it. Of course as it is a sticker book it has a fairly short shelf life, but did keep him occupied quietly for quite some time. He loved the stickers and looking at all of the characters and remembering his favorite part's of the Lego Movie.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Great sticker book for any Lego movie fan.

Stickers were added to the right pages in the book the afternoon we received the book but that wasn't the end of the sticking fun.

Lots of extra stickers means lots of pictures have been made and clothes covered in stickers!

Good quality stickers mean they are easy for my 5 yr old son to remove without ripping.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
must have for lego fans, plenty of stickers, nice book, good quality, my 7 year old son loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
This is a bargain buy for any lego fan with excellent info and detail surrounding the movie and excellent stickers Inc extras I brought this and put up for my son's 5th person and he has seen the movie he absolutely loved it and can easily peel the stickers off and use them in the book excellent product,value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Got this for my 4 year old as he is obsessed with Lego after watching the movie. Loads and loads of stickers of many sizes and a mix of pages to complete just stickers to do with as they please.

A great buy and unlike a lot of Lego products, not horrendously over-priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Bought this to go with the Lego Movie for my son's christmas. He's very pleased with it, lots of stickers. Lots of them are very small & there's no place for them in the book so they tend to end up stuck anywhere & everywhere but he enjoys it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Little boy loves this, any Little Lego Movie lovers out there will think its fab. My little boy loves knowing he will get stickers for good behaviour/eating all his dinner/not complaining at homework time etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse