Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beware if you have already bought 'Crochet Step by Step'!
I love this book, but I have only flicked through it, so how do I know that I love it? That's because it is a modified version of 'Crochet Step by Step'. Most of the patterns and photos are the same and it just seems like they reissued it in a smaller size and changed the layout.

Bit disappointed as I only need one good book. I gave it four stars as it is as...
Published 12 months ago by SF1

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :-)
Lovely little book
Published 1 month ago by Claire Bottini


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very good value for money, 16 July 2014
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
I have only just started to learn to crochet although I have done lots of knitting throughout my life. This little book shows very clearly how to do every type of crochet stitch; very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little course in crochet, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Clear, easy to follow instructions with lots of pictures. Has everything you need to know when learning to crochet from basic stitches to the more intricate designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile book for learning crochet, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Quite explicit with good photographs. I have managed a granny square so will try a new stitch. A useful tool for leaning a new craft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for beginners, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Easy to follow instructions perfect for anyone new to crochet. Diagrams are colourful and easy to follow. A really well set out book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Found it very helpful and easy to follow I am enjoying the little projects in the book . My daughters are even giving it a go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crochet crazy, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
A lovely hard back book which is easy to follow, and will be handy for my granddaughter who wants to learn to crochet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
I recommend this easy biginners book with clears and easy pictures. Perfect for a beginner or anyone else ! Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mum loved it and found it easy to use, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Bought as mothers day present. Mum loved it and found it easy to use. Arrived quickly and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
Really great book with simple easy step by step instructions. I've bought 2 of these so far as presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best crochet book I own, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover)
I have a few crochet books that I have bought to teach me the craft but this by far is the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Little Course in Crochet
A Little Course in Crochet (Hardcover - 16 Jan. 2014)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews