Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£10.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Brought it back from our trip very well worn and used. Good street and the standard subway map at the back made this a very useful guide.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great guide, jam packed with information. You can't go wrong with this guide and good quality information and up to date.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
this was just what I wanted, a clear guide to NY that's easy to use with useful maps and reviews.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
I Was a bit disappointed with this book not as well set out as ones I've used before of a different author , and a bit to big to carry round with you .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great guide, absolutely packed with information and practical advice. Good maps really help out when actually there
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I have given this one star as the maps are relatively low resolution. For me a deal breaker. Very disappointing.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Fantastic, love rough guides. Very useful and came in handy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Great product and great fast service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Informative. Wish there were more photos though.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
full of info
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse