Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
I gave this book to my 8 year old grandson. He loved it and it has been very useful helping with some science and maths homework!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Big. Bold. Colourful book. About 55 puzzles, tricks, illusions over 30 pages. A bit light on content for something so substantial and expensive. My 7 year old loves it as it was a gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
My son saw this in a shop and REALLY wanted it! Purchased it here as it was cheaper! He loves it! And it one of the many books that sits in his bed so he can read it at night!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
My 6 year old grandson loved this, as soon as he opened the present he played for quite some time - he also loved the outer cover!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Requested for Xmas by 11 year old and enjoyed tremendously.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
interesting , better for kids, than me , an O A P....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
A very good book for inquiring minds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great book. Got as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
described as like new, but found some pages with some marks, also came little dusty, other than that it was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.