Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT
I Bought this on offer in Black Friday Deals, it is well worth every penny, the bricks alone are worth the price i paid, along with two thick books and a sticker book, my grandson will love it.
Published 17 months ago by NONIE CARDIFF

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
This has very little in commonm with lego products, in short its absolute crap that kids will hate. Do not buy.
Published 16 months ago by ad


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
I Bought this on offer in Black Friday Deals, it is well worth every penny, the bricks alone are worth the price i paid, along with two thick books and a sticker book, my grandson will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for Money, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. C. Richardson (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
Purchased this bundle as a Xmas present for my nephew, along with the Ninjago set. I thought at the time the price for these was okay.
However you get so much in this bundle they are worth so much more! All the bricks, stickers, books etc. A great present that means that your child can get both something to play with and something to read. All in all excellent value for money (and very heavy!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal for little star wars fans!, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
I think my nephew will be very happy with this bundle. It is fantastic value for money and will keep him occupied for hours! A little bit of everything in the bundle and great price. Definitely recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Black Friday Deal, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
I have just received this collection and I can't wait to see my son's face on Xmas morning. amazing value for money, books FULL of details, stickers, actual bricks and figures. I saved 38 and it's just an amazing collection. Would highly recommend this to any hardcore Lego Star Wars geeks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It really is Spectacular!!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
The price is excellent! The books are great and a lot of fun to read, lots of awesome pictures. The Brickmaster book with the Lego mini figures and bricks is a lot better than I was expecting. We can build 8 different models that are really cool. The exclusive mini figures are great for collecting!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy good value for the money! BUY IT!!!, 14 Nov 2013
By 
D. Birchall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
Title said it all! This bundle is great value if you love Lego star wars! The mini figures alone would cost you more on eBay so get them now before they all go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
Got these for my nephew for Christmas and he loved them. Months later he's still reading them and talking non-stop about what he's found out.

A great item which is superb value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent package, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
The pack was a present for my two Star Wars fan daughters (9 and 13) and they just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED by the recipient, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
We ordered this is December as it was on a "super-special offer" to give to our grandson for his 5th birthday in February. We returned to the UK for his birthday and can personally confirm that he absolutely loved it and played with some part of it every day for the whole of the half term week. At 5 years of age he needed some help but he will be able to play with it for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover)
So much was in this kit that I have been able to split it for birthday and Christmas presents. Great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb443a0a8)

This product

LEGO Star Wars Spectacular
LEGO Star Wars Spectacular (Hardcover - 1 Nov 2012)
Used & New from: 53.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews