Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
Brilliant value!!! Grandson aged 7 will love it. Lego Superhero fan who will also love the free Lego batman figure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
What a fab little collection at a great price. Great for Lego and Batman enthusiasts alike. Wouldale an ideal gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bundle, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
This bundle of books was amazing value and were received well as a present. Will look out for more of these deals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO Batman bundle, 17 Jan 2013
By 
A. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
Fantastic value. Great for any Lego fan! The bundle is a good mix of fact and activity. I would highly recommend this bundle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price in the Black Friday deals!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
This was on offer for £15 for the 3 books before xmas. Brilliant books and up to date with the latest lego models. My 5 year old loves all three!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bundle, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. S. J. Lynch "s lynch" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
Fantastic value for money an ideal present for my little boy and so much cheaper than buying them each individually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jack loves them, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. Paul J. Reid (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
My eight year old loves Lego....and we gave him these as a stocking filler - quite a bulky stocking - and he has only put them down to build something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for kids!, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
I've bought this bundle to give as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old son and he loved it!

The sticker book is fun. Each page has a theme and you need to put the stickers as guided. The book also have some pages where you can put the stickers as you please and have your personal scenario. With more than 1000 stickers, there are plenty of them so the kids can use them where they want.

The visual dictionary is very complete. It tells the history of this Lego line (Batman) with all the sets already released, all the characters, vehicles and accessories. There are also some comic book pages with the story build with Lego Characters. Also, there is exclusive character, the "eletric" Batman from Lego Batman 2 game.

The last book (Lego Ideas) has instructions to build lots of things and I thought that's a very good way to improve kids creativity.

In summary, those are fun books for kids and a very nice bundle. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy and price!, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
Amazing value for money, good quality books. My 7 year old is so pleased with this bundle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Bundle, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover)
great price for this bundle. I bought these as a christmas gift, so no feedback on their content yet. I'm sure they'll be liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Batman bundle
LEGO Batman bundle (Hardcover - 1 Nov 2012)
£14.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews