Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set
Purchased this bundle as a Xmas present for my nephew, along with the Star Wars set. I thought at the time the price for these was okay.
However you get so much in this bundle they are worth so much more! All the bricks, stickers, books etc. A great present that means that your child can get both something to play with and something to read. All in all excellent...
Published on 4 Dec 2012 by Mr. C. Richardson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lego ninjago
This product was bought as a bundle in the Amazon sale before Christmas 2012 and given to a 6 yr old child, who thinks it is brilliant. The pieces are smaller than expected and some of the set is duplicated within the bundle but it was generally well received by the recipient who has been occupied by it for considerable lengths of time. I feel it was good value for...
Published 23 months ago by trishj08


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 4 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. C. Richardson (Dublin) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Purchased this bundle as a Xmas present for my nephew, along with the Star Wars set. I thought at the time the price for these was okay.
However you get so much in this bundle they are worth so much more! All the bricks, stickers, books etc. A great present that means that your child can get both something to play with and something to read. All in all excellent value for money (and very heavy!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab fab fab, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
my son is autistic an is mad about lego, he really wanted a ninjago book for christmas, now he has a good set at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value. The children loved it, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Excellent value.
The children loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value buy!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Bought for my son and he loved it! Kai, Cole, Lloyd, and lots of reading and stickers. A 6 year old's dream!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Brilliant bundel that my husband and son love, bought them early as my son is a tad young but these will last for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill :), 6 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. K. ROBINSON (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Excellent value for money for your lego ninjago enthusiast!!! One little boy very happy last Christmas. six months on and it still one of his favourite toys :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Ninjajo Bundle, 7 Feb 2013
By 
John Boyd - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Purchased in the Black friday sale at Xmas. Well worth the price at that time. Excellent product, bought for my nine year old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Bought it on Black Friday offer and it has proven to be a great Christmas gift for my 7 years old nephew. In its original price I think it would have been very expensive though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for a 5-6yr old lego obsessive!, 30 Jan 2013
By 
L. Jackson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
This bundle has it all, information, enough lego to keep a small boy busy for a good while, stickers and a great sense of adventure thrown in. The imaginative play that has arisen from this is priceless. The lego is multi build and provides endless challenges. All this and a great price too. Fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover)
Fantastic value and has kept my son happy for hours. He loves the sticker books and the lego bricks are a great extra treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Ninjago Bundle
LEGO Ninjago Bundle (Hardcover - 1 Nov 2012)
£40.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews