Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
Didn't quite appreciate how small - it's iPhone size! But that makes it great for carrying around. As it's small, the detail is topline only and for some attractions, would have liked more info, but it did the job on a short trip.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
To pick up on a previous comment - before I ordered this, I should have read the reviews on Amazon! it is very small. Quite enough info for a short visit to Rome, but the writing is quite small, and had I realised that I would have gone for a slightly bigger guide. However, the map at the back was helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
These handy little guide books are great. The map is accurate and it weighs nothing when out and about sight seeing. It is useful to have a more detailed book for planning but who wants to carry a heavy book around with them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Great little guide book about phone width great to put in your pocket. Has a great detailed map with all attractions on, and in the book it tells you where landmark is on map.has a handy phrase section in back to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Very handy little guide and map's will come in very useful for our trip to Rome would recommend to other's to buy,also fits in to coat pocket with ease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Does what it says - pocket sized and a basic map with a little bit of detail on the main attractions and other useful information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Excellent book, if only the printing was a little bigger it would be perfect. My fault I should have realised when it said 'Pocket' that it would be small.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Just what was needed for 3 days in Rome. Great summary of all of the main areas plus the map in the back proved invaluable. Good size to keep in your pocket at all times too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Brilliant little guide for Rome. I actually bought 6 - as we were a group in Rome to celebrate a special birthday (or 6!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
good little guide. The map, well it sort of worked. Not quite enough street names are actually listed for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)