Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lasting Toy, 4 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. J. Moreland (Belfast NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
I bought this for my grandson who was almost 2 at the time, for last Christmas, this robust toy is just over 9months old now & he still loves it, in fact a fight sometimes breaks out with his little brother, who is a year younger, as to who is going to play with it, not often tucked away in toy box like some other toys, although the small Charlie Bear is not always to be seen in cockpit, their little imaginations take over which is lovely to watch. I did have to make a little scarf for Charlie Bear, as grandson couldn't understand why in the little book, bought to accompany toy, Charlie had one on, whilst his did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book!, 4 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
This book is great! My daughter loves Little Charley Bear & I was pleased to find this book
It is the same story as one of the episodes so she was already familiar with the story and at two & a half she now 'reads' it to her Little Charley Bear toy & is most definately one of her favourite books. :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic book!!, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
A lovely hardback book with hardback pages too - very hardwearing. I must have read it over 100 times to my daughter now - so much so that she knows the words and she is only three!! A lovely little book for all those Little Charley Bear fans out there!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 19 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
My baby loves charley bear and i know that he will love this book. Its a lovely qaulity with bright pictures. I tempted to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 April 2012
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
Needed on your bookshelf if you have a CharleyBear fan in your house. A nice hard wearing board book, bright colours and a great present idea for toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its Charleeeey Bear!!, 12 May 2012
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
My son plays this over and over every eveining and if not this one he will play one of the other dvds. A must for any Charley bear fan!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
a lovely little story for toddlers and lovely pictures too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air (Hardcover)
Great condition and great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air
Little Charley Bear: Up in the Air by Unknown (Hardcover - 4 Aug. 2011)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews