Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars one for the women out there!, 8 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
The best thing about this book is the way Mummy pig keeps winning all the prizes, because she's so competent at all the games. Sometimes Mummy Pig breaks out of being the ideal super sweet mummy and becomes the kind of super-person both boys and girls can aspire to be! This is one of those cases! Go Mummy Pig!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why this is my favourite Peppa Pig book yet, 3 Mar. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (The pretty countryside, Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
Like many families we have a fair number of these books.
This one is my favourite yet because... it has two great underlying messages:
1) Girls (in this case Mummy Pig) can do anything
2) Don't tell me I can't achieve something.
This is the one that I'll be pushing in our house from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pigtastic, 1 Jun. 2014
i bought this book for my little sister because she is a huge peppa pig fan and guess what she loved it and she can now read it on her own xxxx : ) ; )
i now have to buy the peppa pig collection and she is also lucky because i have just got her the ben and hollys little kingdom collection
well hope you enjoy the sis xxxx : ) ; )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars we love Peppa, 29 Sept. 2013
By 
Sally (KIDDERMINSTER, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this book, I like the fact that mummy pig is so great at winning all the prizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another fab book about peppa pig, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
great price and great little book for the money - my 16 month old loves peppa pig and sits for ages looking through the pages and pretending to read it to herself and for £1.25 I am not worried about her ripping any pages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good story, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
My daughter loves everything peppa and this is no exception. Quick delivery and a great little book. Maybe not the best story out of all the books but certainly not the worst.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great Peppa story, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
My two year old loved this and begged to be read it over and over again. There's lots to talk about in the pictures and it made me smile when Mummy Pig proved everyone wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ITS PEPPA PIG!, 14 April 2014
By 
G. Thomas "Gary" (Coventry) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
ITS PEPPA PIG! what more can be said, I can give my little one any of the peppa pig books and he will sit for ages reading and looking at the picture. fantasic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for our little peppa fans!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
Loved this book! It's the perfect size for our little ones and really bright! Arrived really promptly! Would definitely buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal present without breaking the bank, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair (Paperback)
book came next day, perfect condition, and a really good price, a fraction of what ive seen them in popular book stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair
Peppa Pig: Fun at the Fair by Collectif (Paperback - 5 May 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews