Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An ideal present for a Peppa Pig fan
I got this for a little present as it did not cost that much. A brilliant idea as the pages are glossy and durable, and the child can write with the pen on the pages, then wipe it off and start again.

NOTE: make sure the child is supervised as they will continue to draw off the book onto the table etc, and if it gets on fabric it is hard to get off, so a bib or...
Published on 16 Dec 2011 by A. J. Parkes

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Activities too old for Peppa fans
Good quality item but I feel the activities are for slightly older kids as they involve writting (my daughter is 3). So by the time they can do the activities in the book they might well be over the Peppa Pig phase.
Published 21 months ago by Ms. S. S. Mathias


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Activities too old for Peppa fans, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. S. S. Mathias "sashi" (Barcelona, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
Good quality item but I feel the activities are for slightly older kids as they involve writting (my daughter is 3). So by the time they can do the activities in the book they might well be over the Peppa Pig phase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An ideal present for a Peppa Pig fan, 16 Dec 2011
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
I got this for a little present as it did not cost that much. A brilliant idea as the pages are glossy and durable, and the child can write with the pen on the pages, then wipe it off and start again.

NOTE: make sure the child is supervised as they will continue to draw off the book onto the table etc, and if it gets on fabric it is hard to get off, so a bib or covering is ideal.

Apart from that, a great little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars she loves it, 2 Oct 2012
By 
Mr. John Nicholson "nic" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
I got this for my niece how is 4 years old,she is mad for peppa pig,likes to draw, she is also starting to count and write her name, so it was the ideal thing to get, as soon as she opened the wrapping paper she was using it, somethings will take time to learn but she is on her way writing her name, thanks amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
I bought this to occupy my 2 year old on holiday/on the plane. She absolutely loved it and it was used every day. Definitely worth the money, it is such a brilliant book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
my 2 years old son loves it!! he plays with it everyday and you just have to wipe clean it and it s ready for more fun!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good entertainment, 7 Feb 2012
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
Good for children to take out and about especially if your going to a restaurant, as will keep children occupied whist you wait for food. No mess, and once activities complete just wipe away and start again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
I bought this book to keep my 2 year old daughter occupied during a flight. It is a brilliant product and fabulous that you can wipe it clean and re-use it over and over again! I would definitely reccomend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab a*, 30 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
fab fast delivery exactly as described cant fault it my niece loves it thank you very much will defo be byin agen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book, 9 Jan 2012
By 
T. Fennell "Telfen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
My Grandchildren, Girl, 3 and Boy, 2, are both big fans of Peppa Pig and this
addition to the collection is most suitable, for their age range, as it is hard wearing
and can stand a lot of childhood abuse as well as providing emormous pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok but the pen ink rubs off as your ..., 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book (Paperback)
Its ok but the pen ink rubs off as your drawing on your skin clothes etc .and its really hard to wash off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book
Peppa Pig: Peppa and George's Wipe-Clean Activity Book by Ladybird (Paperback - 3 Feb 2011)
2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews