Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A much appreciated mirror 'surprise'!, 13 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
My nearly 2-year-old and I enjoyed reading this book; she was rather fond of the sturdy tabs down the right-hand-side whereas I was pleased to see that the illustrations were less stereotypical than is sometimes seen in books for babies. The mirror at the end was a big hit with her and she was genuinely surprised (and very pleased!) to see her reflection in the book. Once she'd found the mirror she lost interest in the rest of the book though...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful first book!, 11 July 2013
By 
Irene Hunford "PNGwantok" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
My daughter loved this book from an early age - 6-7 weeks old perhaps? By the time she was 8 or 9 weeks old she would smile eveytime I read it to her and the mirror at the back she thought was the funniest thing. It perhaps only lasted a couple of months and she grew out of it but she still loves her books now and this was definitely her first favourite book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a very sweet and simple little book which my baby loves, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
This is a very sweet and simple little book which my baby loves. The illustrations are basic which is perfect for a young baby. It has flaps on each page which he enjoys and I'm sure as he gets older he will delight in opening them himself. The colours are bright and enticing and the book is well made, it should withstand the abuse a baby will give it. The book is quite small, but perfect for an older baby to hold in the car, or in his highchair etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Sturdy and colourful, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
Wonderful sturdy book for little ones. I have purchased this as a gift for my little niece she is 4 months old, but want to her her started and into books at an early age, just as I was.

Very basic and simple, and is perfect for little ones up to the age of 1 year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PEEPO BABY BOOK, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
I bought Peepo Baby and Peepo Teddy books. These are my baby grandson's favourite books and he is now 15 months old and has loved them since he was about a few months old. They are small enough to put in my bag when we go out and to read in the cafe when we stop for a rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
A great book for babies; the very thick, sturdy pages are ideal for babies and the colourful images really appeal to them too. My daughter loves Peepo Teddy so I thought that she would like this one too - and she does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
These ladybird books are great for little ones. My son from 4 months loved turning the pages and the bright illustrations . As he gets older he is noticing more detail in the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
Just right for my baby granddaughter. Really nice and educating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
Lovely and colourful book for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) (Board book)
My 1 year old nephew loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap)
Baby Touch: Peepo Baby! (Baby Touch Lift the Flap) by Ladybird (Board book - 5 May 2011)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews