Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
Great hit with my grandson who enjoys the sounds that support the illustrations of the Digger. Not sure his parents appreciate it as much!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Perfect book if you have a digger/jcb mad son like I have, he just loves the pictures and the noises. recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
My three year old grandson loves this book and enjoys pressing the digger button when I read the story and looking for the hidden ladybird
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Great book, good sound with lovely pictures. A big hit with my 2 year old. Nice and sturdily made. Would happily recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This was appreciated by a little person, its robust and and its good fun for the little ones. Well worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
An excellent noisy book that also introduces some simple questions asking children to think about and make choices for example what would you like for lunch, showing pictures to choose from. I found we race through first few times then really look at the story after that. The book comes out every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
My son loves it. Got it for him when he was quite young only 6 months he is nearly 18 months and still likes me to read it to him while he pushes the button.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Although good quality and the book is as described, the noise it makes is quite poor and doesn't sound much like a digger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
great storyline in toddlers board book, grandson loves it but did have to replace the batteries hence 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
A big hit with my Grandson, (aged two and a bit), so I am told, as noise and diggers are his favorite things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.