Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun!
I bought this book for my 2 year old son, it is bright and colourful with great sounds! He loves emergency vehicles and loves this book.
Published on 25 Nov. 2011 by Hariboqueen

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Book never arrived
Book never arrived. We have the book already and it is brilliant but the sounds no longer work so ordered another.
Published 9 months ago by Adrianne Cook


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun!, 25 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
I bought this book for my 2 year old son, it is bright and colourful with great sounds! He loves emergency vehicles and loves this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun book, 17 Sept. 2011
By 
T. Moad "tm" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
if you have a boy that loves emergency vehicles, this is fab. very realistic noises and lovely bright illustrations. this books is ready day after day and is just lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. Linzi D. Hopkinson "Linzi H" (Uttoxeter, Staffs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Bright with great noises my 4 year old finds it more interesting than my 2 year olds but I'm sure they'll love it to in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific for emergency vehicle fans, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Lots of things to spot on each page and noisy buttons to press. For our 2.5 year old son you can't beat the combination of vehicles and noise in a book. We have re-read this many times. Ideal for young nee naw spotters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book, 7 Nov. 2013
By 
M. Pring (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Noisy book. Great for small child. Love these books, the non noisy ones too. Great repetition for the children to join in with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Noisy! book, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Grandsons liked this book as it sounds very realistic and is ideal for young children from eighteen months. Not suitable if loud noises get on your nerves!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 9 Sept. 2013
By 
Susan Jones (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Bold pictures and great sound - it went down very well with a one year old. Although it makes him jump when he sits on the buttons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loves it, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
This was purchased for my 23 month old grandson, this is his favourite as he loves pressing all the noises and the illustrations are bold colourful and attractive, great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound effects, 23 Jun. 2013
By 
MAA (Huntingdonshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
Great fun! My 15 month old granddaughter enjoys all the sound effects, and we can make up a different story every time, using the pictures as a basis. As she gets older, the educational elements will be useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun., 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book (Board book)
One of my favourite sound books Noises really true to life, boys love getting their matching vehicles to play with at the same timeo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book
Emergency! Ladybird Big Noisy Book by Ladybird (Board book - 5 Aug. 2010)
Used & New from: £46.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews