Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog
I enjoyed the first book but this book I could not put down! Once I started reading it I think it took me about 2 days to finish reading it. I just kept thinking I will just finish this chapter then put it down. But it was very compelling and I recall some of the things I had seen on the T.V and then I am reading about it. Fantastic book and a really good read.
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by Mrs. F. L. Baxter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog's Mercy
The epitome of a trashy holiday read. Fun if you are a fan of the show.
Published 4 months ago by Dr. Gary S. Shea


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Where Mercy Is Shown, Mercy Is Given, 13 July 2011
By 
Ms. E. J. Sharpe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is such a great book, it gave you a real insight into Dog's life. I would recommend this book to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars in the dog we trust, 22 Oct 2010
By 
S. S. Adams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought his last book and thought it was great and this one is a must be for any dog the bounty hunter fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars But an interesting read if you like the bounty, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Writing was tiny! But an interesting read if you like the bounty hunter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the 2hr show now I have the book, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After watching the show I was really excited to read the book as it gives a better insight into dogs life, I have to say after only half way through the book I'm finding it hard to put down ,,,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Dog the Bounty Hunter" book, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To be honest am still reading my other "Dog" book so will let you know once I have read this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars by liam, 29 Mar 2012
i have seen the show dog the bounty hunter i wish he was real but but thay are amazing dog cme and get me. (i am the dog the big goan down the bounty hunter ha ha ha)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Where Mercy is Shown, Mercy is Given: Star of Dog the Bounty Hunter
£7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews