Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars187
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
Another great book by Harlan Cohen and Mickey and the crew have grown on me. Can't wait for the next installment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
It was ok but very much the same as the previous book,will still read any follow ups as like the authors books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Great read gripping story right up until the very end Harlem Coburn books just get better and better loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
As a 26 year old fan of Harlans work, I thoroughly enjoyed this one and eagerly await the 3rd in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Big fan of Coben since I found two books at a charity shop. Great thriller, always with a good twist!!!!! !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Thank goodness,an up to date read too, at last !
5star rating from me, cant wait to read his next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I liked the tight plotline and the fact it was less bloodthirsty than some of HC's books. A real pageturner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I go to bed with this man every night and never get bored!!!! Harlan Coben is a legend. Next book please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
This was a brilliant book could not put it down, but now I cant wait for the next one with Mickey Bolitar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
as always a great book by harlan coben you have to read the mickey bolitar 1 first to understand this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.