Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars180
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2015
Mickey bolitar is a good character. I enjoyed it so much I read it in one sitting. Can't wait to start second book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This book was a fantastic follow on from the bolitar family. Great writing, kept me wanting to read until the end.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Yet again Coben writes with humour and page turning intensity. Reaching the end of the book is bitter sweet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I was hooked from the beginning right to the end
Harlan Coben at his best
Right let's start book 2
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I love Harlen Coben books and I like the fact that this is Myron Bolitar's nephew, and Myron is in the book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
How does Harlen Coben do it!? As with all his novels, the twists and turns keep you guessing. Great stuff!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
Excellent as usual from Harlan Coben. You know you are going to be enjoying the book from start to finish!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
usual gripping stuff from harlan coben never disappoints will read the follow on's when they come on offer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
A new era for Coben with the first of what promises to be a great series. Highly recommended, a must read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Gripping read and looking forward to the next one. Really enjoyed this book and am now a Harlen CoBen fan
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.