Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
If squeamish, don't read. Very well twisted and convoluted. Nasty, real, great characterisation. Right up my alley. Recommended for the clever ones
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
After a number of post-Ludlum books, I was not expecting much. This turned out to be a surprisingly okay read. Still not Ludlum class, but I'll read another in this series. I would have given it 4 stars if it wasn't being held upto the old Ludlum books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this thriller. Very well written; vivid writing; great story. A bit of a cliché but this book is a real page-turner. I will be looking out for any other works by Paul Garrison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Great follow on to book 1these books are keeping the tradition,style and enjoyment produced by robert Ludlum going
really well written thanks Paul keep um coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I have all Robert Ludlum's books both by him and his 'ghost' writer Eric Lustbader. I shall not buy another one authored by Paul Garrison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
this book was a gift and in perfect condition .. very happy when it arrived and would absolutely recommend anyone to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Not Ludlum but definitely following in his foot steps an enjoyable way to while away a few hours in good company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Certainly the worst book under the Ludlum name. Poorly crafted and badly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
OK, but not written by Ludlum and not up to his standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I really like thriller books ive been a fan of Robert Ludlum since my ex work colleague gave me borne supremycy to read ive got about 150 books all of Robert Ludlum`s novels
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.