Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars57
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2013
Yet another great book from Harlan Conan I love his witt and also the plot of his stories not knowing what to expect fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I enjoyed typical Harlan as usual.usual humour and thoughtful story. Keep them coming. I have many more to read gladly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Working my way through the series - these thrillers hold your attention. I couldn't put it down so excellent stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
this the usual high standard Coben you are involved to the end and the standard of writing is excellent, enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Love all Coben's work - Myron and Mickey Bolitar are great characters - hope to read more Harlan Coben soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
As always easy reading and a captivating story take one of his books with on me every sun soaked holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
I read the whole series back to back and the follow up Mickey Bolitar series. Coben does not disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Harlan Coben an excellent read as usual and I like the characters Myton Bolitar, Win and the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2010
I started reading Harlan's books about a year ago and had completed reading all except The Final Detail. I dunno'...there was something about the back cover blurb that was putting me off reading the book. I started reading it about a month ago however and have found the storyline so tedious in places, that I've just stopped reading mid-sentence. Harlan's books usually take me a week, I usually find them fascinating, riveting, unable to put down. With this book however, each section I finish reading I finish with a sigh. I'm up to page 280 now and simply cant read any more.

Perhaps one day I'll start reading it all over again...who knows?

I am a confirmed Coben fan though and one book that has not appealed to me wont change that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Great plotting, enjoy Harlan Coben's books. Good price and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.