Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars76
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
Bought for may wife who is a Dog fan. So easy to download onto her Kindle. She tells me that the content is great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Very happy with this book.. great details about the dog :) defo gettin his next book as it keeps you wanting more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Not as action packed as expected but still not a bad read. Its one for the airport lounge, or a lunchtime read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
This book is just great! It is such an enjoyable read, I recommend this book and the Dogs first book aswell <3
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Am a big fan and this is bloody brilliant cant wait to read more on the dog,highly recommend for a good read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
This is such a great book, it gave you a real insight into Dog's life. I would recommend this book to anyone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
bought for sons birthday. He is really enjoying it. So I will be buying more if dog wtites them. thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I have watched Dog on free view but to read his life story was very moving to see were he came from
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
blody brill book a good read.... and would recommend it to all and once started hard to put down !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Load of self adulation and self centred drivel really boring wouldn't waste your time or money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse