Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book
bought this book on someone's recommendation and really glad i did.. found it brilliantly helpful, informative and easy to read. i have a three year old who is a real handful - have already put some of her tips into practise and noticed a huge difference.. i would definitely recommend this to anyone who is struggling to control a toddler (and there are a lot of us out...
Published on 4 July 2011 by franiel 72

versus
34 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars aimed at parents to 3yr olds and older
I got this book to help with dealing with some behaviours of my son who is not quite two, unfortunately a lot of Jo's advice, though good, is aimed at parents of slightly older children who can be reasoned with and who are speaking properly. im sure it will be of use to me in a year or so but there is very little in there that is relevant to me and my child at the moment,...
Published on 23 July 2012 by Essexmummy


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 4 July 2011
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
bought this book on someone's recommendation and really glad i did.. found it brilliantly helpful, informative and easy to read. i have a three year old who is a real handful - have already put some of her tips into practise and noticed a huge difference.. i would definitely recommend this to anyone who is struggling to control a toddler (and there are a lot of us out there !)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, helpfull book, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
Book is put into different sections such as fussy eaters, potty training, toddler behaviour, toddler development etc with quick tips highlighted also details of typical problems and different situations and how to handle! Must say am very impressed and have picked up lots of ideas and put into practice, Jo frost really understands how to handle toddlers and puts u r mind at ease, def worth a read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Her books are better than the tv show, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
This book helps us to raise your 2,5 y old. I`m not a fan of the TV-shows, but I love her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
Really enjoying reading this book, its very real and inspiring. Well done Jo great book! Brilliant book, we love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, recomend to anyone with spirited toddler, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this, easily read with no fuss. Tips and techniques very good with constant support throughout the book on different stages. Easy to remember techniques , very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found her first book on baby care essential reading so I was pleased when I saw this for toddlers. It's been useful so far on areas such as discipline but I think will be even more useful when my son is 18 mths and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A thoroughly useful resource to dip in and out of again and again.
Got a book for twins too? Help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very usefull, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. Andrew D. Brown (leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
a very usefull book to have to hand and worth the money. nice to see our little one developing as she should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toddler guide, 17 April 2012
This review is from: Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years (Hardcover)
This book works well as a guide to help first time mums about toddler years ranging from 1 to 5. Some of the advice is common sense but if you like Jo Frost's approach then this book should be helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book with easy to read segments. Allowed me to reflect on what I could do differently and on what I was doing right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jo Frost's Confident Toddler Care: The Ultimate Guide to The Toddler Years
9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews