Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars14
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2016
Ordered this as a gift for my nephews birthday
Very prompt delivery and when I give it to my nephew tomorrow he'll be so pleased and surprised, he is a Harry Potter fan but this will be the first one he had in Welsh
He'll treasure this, I'm one happy auntie
Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Good to see one my daughter's favourites yn Gymraeg. :-) :-) . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
This product was as described and in perfect condition when it arrived; it arrived swiftly after ordering and with no hassle. Would recommend it to anyone who is interested in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
The children in our school were over the moon with this as I presented it to them asa gift x Thank you quick delivery and excellent condition Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
The book arrived as described. Th postman stuffed it into the mailbox and bend it, but that clearly is not the sellers fault...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
One of my favourite books. I'm a real Potterhead! <3
The design of this edition ist really sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Perffaith diolch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
bought for my welsh fiancee. its fun to compare her copy with mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Loved it. So pleased it has been translated into Welsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Alas, I cannot comment on the accuracy or otherwise of the Welsh in the book, but I can say that this book arrived on time and in good condition, and that I was very happy with my purchase. I actually bought it for my girlfriend (a serious Potterhead) as a fun gift because she was moving to Wales, and it went down a treat. Would buy from again; would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse