Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I rally enjoyed this book and finished it in just under a day! I now have the hole series and am so glad that I do.....endless hours of reading peacefully in my quiet and little room...one day I think I'd like to write a book as good as this one! 5* all the way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charming and very funny, 28 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Charming But Insane (Jess Jordan) (Paperback)
I've been recommending this series for years to 11-13 year-old girls wanting a light, 'real life' read. In contrast to much of what is out there for this market, this is genuinely witty - sweet and romantic without being trashy or torrid. It is undemanding without being facile and deals brilliantly with some quite hefty issues further along in the series. One of my favourites AND it's English and not American!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You have to Read or else!, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sue Limb, is my favourite Author! And, this book was outstanding. I'm 11 and found this book extremely interesting. I was a bit dissapointed when I finished the book,I wish it was longer. The ending was very sweet/romantic! This is a must buy book!!!! Lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a light, easy reading book. This doesn't mean it was not well written because it was. Jess is a truly funny character. The perfect book to read on a journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book was so good I would recommend this book to a lot of people my age!
I also red this in under a day

I have never read that fast in a month!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow totally worth it !!!, 7 Aug. 2012
This book is brilliant. It is totally well worth its money. I have the whole collection. They make me laugh out loud because their so funny. I maybe only 12 but I know a good book when I read one and this is one
Elizabeth xxxxx :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this book. It was funny and made me laugh. I think it is good to read on a journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charming But Insane (Jess Jordan)
Charming But Insane (Jess Jordan) by Sue Limb (Paperback - 5 Jan. 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews