Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,733
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£17.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
lots of new ideas, another addition to my bookshelf of veggie cookbooks, I didn't think a non veggie would produce such an interesting set of recipes but Hugh does it with style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Lots of lovely recipes and ideas. I'm not vegetarian but these meals are great. recipes easy to use and follow with everyday ingredients.Definitely grab this at this price (£5)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
If you have a veggie with a meat eater partner then most of these recipes can be cooked for the veggie then meat added for the carnivore! Tasty ideas well worth the Amazon price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
The book consists of all types of vegetarian dishes cooked in an interesting manner. What I have cooked so far has been amazing. Looking forward to cooking more of these recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
an excellent veggie cook book that stretches the boundaries with new innovative options
Definately recommend this book-you will have a different option for each day of the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO LOVES TRYING DIFFERENT RECIPES FROM THIS CHEF, AND SHE LIKES THE WAY THEY ARE EASY TO FOLLOW AND NICELY WRITTEN. SHE WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a good book to use for every day meals as well as more complicated and elaborate meals for guests. Very easy to put together a number of recipes too, for entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Great recipe book - inspirational ways to use veg without a huge amount of fuss and bother! Much as I love my meat I can survive on less with the help of this excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
This item was delivered very quickly and the description of it was very accurate.It was a Christmas present and the recipient found the recipes interesting and easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
Wow, we thought that we ate well before with a ballanced diet but this has changed things. We will be growing and cooking our own veg in the future. Try it, it's good for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)