Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
I bought this to make up the set in order to revise certain grammar points myself and in order to use with my AS Level group. Very happy with the purchase. It has turned out to be very useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Using this to help me withy degree. It seems to have plenty of exercises for me to do with answers which is always helpful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
very good book with lots of good ideas for exercises in order to achieve a very good command of the Spanish grammar.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
complements nicely with the A/S AQA and worth having because the other book AQA Spanish is not easy to follow unless you are attending college and need some aspects explaining. Value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
This has a fantastic recap of all necessary grammar and a good mixture of exercises to cover the criteria for passing the exam. Would recommend 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Very helpful to go through my learner to whom I am getting ready for her exams! Grammar is well explained and exercises handy to have to revise too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Excellent help for any AS student or adult learner wanting to delve into the grammar and structure of the language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Very useful and challenging. Since I study on my own, this book gives me direction and helps me consolidate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
A good selection of exercises to work on in the transition from GCSE to AS and A level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Good early delivery. Appears as described. Worth it?...... only time will tell..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)