Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
My daughter and I use this as a home study programme. She won't be taking the 11+ as we live in Ireland, however her sigma and micra-t test results have improved greatly since we started the programme.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Yet another brilliant book from Bond. Perfect combination of questions papers, answers and progress chart. Doesn't include explanations but does have examples.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Good for 11+. Provides better practice and boosts the confidence within the students who work these papers.
real guide for 11+
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Bought these to prepare my son for his transfer procedure. Great books. Great grounding. Just wish I had started earlier
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Good revision material for my daughter's 11+ exams. She is working through this now and is finding it taxing but not too hard and as such it is helping her build her confidence up so she will be ready.

This is not a stand alone solution and you would need this product along with several others to give a comprehensive overview depending on the requirements of the exams in your area (some schools do Maths/English and others do Maths/NVR etc).

We wanted to give her as much practice as possible of different papers / questioning styles so purchased a range. This is one of the ones I would definitely recommend as it offers a range of questions and highlights areas where your child can improve so you can assist with areas they are finding tricky.

I would recommend this product to other Amazon shoppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
We bought this item for our son to prepare for upcoming assessments for secondary school. This book is very well structured and easy to use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Daughters improving with each day. She feels more confident and loves marking her work to check her own progress. A great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Meets the requiement for a very good practice. I guess every parent who is getting the kid prepared for 11+ should buy it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Good star good education book/ Worth for book age 11 years plus.

Kids love those books very much really happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Arrived on time and per specification. Good quality. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)