Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Yet another brilliant book from Bond. Perfect combination of questions papers, answers and progress chart. Doesn't include explanations but does have examples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bond series in Ireland, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
My daughter and I use this as a home study programme. She won't be taking the 11+ as we live in Ireland, however her sigma and micra-t test results have improved greatly since we started the programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for 11+, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Good for 11+. Provides better practice and boosts the confidence within the students who work these papers.
real guide for 11+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Bought these to prepare my son for his transfer procedure. Great books. Great grounding. Just wish I had started earlier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 23 Sep 2013
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Meets the requiement for a very good practice. I guess every parent who is getting the kid prepared for 11+ should buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As recommended by head teacher, meets the requirement, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
We bought this item for our son to prepare for upcoming assessments for secondary school. This book is very well structured and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Daughters improving with each day. She feels more confident and loves marking her work to check her own progress. A great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good practice for 11+ exams, but NOT a standalone solution., 31 Jan 2014
By 
Kitty (Southampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Good revision material for my daughter's 11+ exams. She is working through this now and is finding it taxing but not too hard and as such it is helping her build her confidence up so she will be ready.

This is not a stand alone solution and you would need this product along with several others to give a comprehensive overview depending on the requirements of the exams in your area (some schools do Maths/English and others do Maths/NVR etc).

We wanted to give her as much practice as possible of different papers / questioning styles so purchased a range. This is one of the ones I would definitely recommend as it offers a range of questions and highlights areas where your child can improve so you can assist with areas they are finding tricky.

I would recommend this product to other Amazon shoppers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
Good star good education book/ Worth for book age 11 years plus.

Kids love those books very much really happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 24 Sep 2012
By 
Mrs. Amrutha Gantayat "Amy" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 (Paperback)
My 9 year old boy works on these exercises with great interest. I would say it is very useful for him to prepare him for the 11+ exams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1
Bond Maths Assessment Papers 10-11+ years Book 1 by Andrew Baines (Paperback - 30 May 2012)
5.93
Usually dispatched within 7 to 13 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews