Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£18.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
Accountancy books can easily be very boring. Austen and Hailstone's simple to follow, accessable, reliable guide,is highly recommended to all AS students. An essential support.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought this book for my son who is new to Accounting. He commented that the book was easy to read and he found it useful for revision and practice after each topic in class.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
As either a teacher or student you would want answers to the questions. There would also seem to be a few faults in the questions, especially early on in the book. None the less still a good book and the one I'd recommend for AQA AS Accounting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This book is clearly written, well organised and really helpful to those studying Accounting. The light, easy writing style and amusing illustrations make it a pleasure to to read and follow aswell. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Well it must be good my son got 100% in his assessment and exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Excellent item and faster than expected delivery Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Great book more than I expected!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Quality book and very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse