Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
Just as interesting and gripping as the first. A fantastic read and easily worth the cost. Thank you "Tom Reynolds"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I think this book is brilliant in a lot of different ways it's aimed at people that are medical minded like myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Brilliant insight into the life of EMT's. Moved me to tears in some parts & in others had me in fits of laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
The ambulance service like you never knew it. Couldn't put it down, don't start this when you're busy. Must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I read the first one of these so quickly downloaded this one! It's brilliant had me hooked from start to finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2011
Enjoyed this - easy to read and pick and put down. Interesting too, in an eye opening way, as was the first one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Came in good time. Such a good book. Read the first one and some of this one already. Definitely worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Such a good book. Short stories which really give you an insight to a paramedic's job. Quite funny at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Easy to read, and follow the authors humour. I think there are many people out there who should read this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
A most interesting read, I know something of the Ambulance service as for many years I worked in the N.H.S.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)