Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars323
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
a good traitional book which could be used over and over again for generations to come excellent illustration bring the book alive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I enjoyed revisiting this book, stories still enjoyable even after all these years. I would suggest an open mind when reading!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Perfect for bedtime stories, my son love it and listens almost every night≥ He has the books as well so can read along with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
I had this on tape when I was little and have been looking for it for years! Wonderfully narrated, and works great on my iPod
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
i loved it. very funny and enjoyable. great for the kids (and adults).three cheers for the just so stories. hip hip hooray .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Absolutely excellent value and a thoroughly good read; get as a stocking filler for Christmas for adults and children alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Great to revisit a classic from my childhood. Has to be read aloud for best effect so gather your children round and enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Beautifully read with characterisation, and all the original words - so your child can follow along if they have the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This is a simple book. Nothing fancy. Ideal purchase for my child's homework topic. Great price. Easy read! Well priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
surprised by size not mention on web site but a beautiful gift, a book to love and cherish.gold edged pages beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse