Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 6 year old!, 15 Oct 2013
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
My 6-year-old absolutely loves this book! She is a big fan of my little pony and we read parts of this book together almost everyday before bed. It's her favorite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice summery of episodes the television series., 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
This is a nice book with lovely illustrations of the my little pony tv series. Even though my 4 year old daughter has seen all the episodes on the tele that's in the book, she still loves looking at the pictures and having the book itself. Great for parents that don't want their kids to watch the TV series yet they still get to know the stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool book, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best book EVER!
If anyone wanted to buy a book I would recommend this book.
I read it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book for a My Little Pony fan, 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
My 3 year old loves this My Little Pony book. At first I thought she might be a bit young for it, but it's perfect! It also has a few stories in it which has been ideal as we have read one each night.. Not too long, not too short!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for my little pony lovers!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
My granddaughter fell in love my little pony again recently and read this delightful book straight away, while we waited to open the rest of the present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book for any MLP fan, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
My Daughters love this book, such lovely bright pictures and full stories they will enjoy this book at bedtime for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for little MLP fans, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
There's nothing groundbreaking here - it's basically five episodes in story form - but the writing is straightforward and the artwork is just beautiful. Lovely gift for little fans - but a bit more detail on the characters and their world, and perhaps some activities, would have made it even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice book, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
This was a gift for my daughter. She has a collection of the original ponies and this was a nice addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria (Hardcover)
Kids love this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The big book of equestria, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome I love it my new cool book it is awesomely cool just like rain Dow dash cool awesome raindow dash main
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Little Pony: The Big Book of Equestria
5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews