Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 10 and 12 year old loved it.
I haven't read the book myself, but my two boys loved this book and the whole series. They thought the books very funny.
Published 5 months ago by J. Maher

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son is addicted to the Norm collection
Good books. However, some of the language is a little cheeky and the English language used by Norm is quite poor. Some parents may feel that these books are not appropriate for 9+ and maybe more suited for teenagers.
Published 3 months ago by Chantelle Robinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 10 and 12 year old loved it., 16 Jan 2014
By 
J. Maher "Dzouhi" (Surrey, Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious (Paperback)
I haven't read the book myself, but my two boys loved this book and the whole series. They thought the books very funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for all Norm fans!, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious (Paperback)
My son received this for Christmas and it is a great read. He is such a fan of all the books and was not disappointed. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the price is always great on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious (Paperback)
Bought this book for my son, he loved it, he read it in less than 2 days as he was so hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The World of Norm, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious (Paperback)
Arrived so quickly, brilliantly funny and a great addition to the kids collection. Could re-read this story and still keep finding it funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son is addicted to the Norm collection, 26 Mar 2014
By 
Chantelle Robinson "City28" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious (Paperback)
Good books. However, some of the language is a little cheeky and the English language used by Norm is quite poor. Some parents may feel that these books are not appropriate for 9+ and maybe more suited for teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious
The World of Norm: 5: May Be Contagious by Jonathan Meres (Paperback - 7 Nov 2013)
4.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews