Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I finely chose this one and was really happy with it when it arrived, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
My daughter requested this for a xmas present ! There were so many to chose from! I finely chose this one and was really happy with it when it arrived. It is beautifully illustated. And the writting is traditional. I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Christmas bedtime story., 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Love story. Good rhythm to the story that the children are able to learn after several times of reading.
I read this book to my children every night through December. It maybe better for children of 6 +.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for christmas, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Lovely traditional rhyming book that all children should own a copy of! The CD that comes with it is a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended., 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Lovely book.
Arrived promptly which was great as I due to visit some children of a friend the following day.
Need I say it went down a storm? They loved it and the illustrations are ace. Delighted the adults as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every night is time to read the night before Christmas, 30 Oct 2014
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
The book is poem is really enjoyable to read and the illustrations are good "old school" traditional drawings - brings back so many fond memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY VERSION OF THIS BEAUTIFUL POEM!, 24 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
I began collecting as many versions of this poem as possible, especially with beautiful illustrations, from Amazon last Christmas. This year I am adding to them with whatever new publications I can find. I tried to buy this last year with the others, but Amazon, after many months of trying, and the supplier saying it was no longer available, apologised and gave up on it! However, there it was with all the rest this year, and it was worth waiting for - the illustrations by Angela Barratt are excellent - the snow scenes make you feel quite chilly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Excellent - my three year old really enjoyed this and it really captured the festive feel in the run up to Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 23 Dec 2014
By 
G. Cook "jillcook27a" (Essex england) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Only a thin book but very beautiful pictures . Hope my grandson will love it in years to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
The illustrations are beautiful. A wonderful present for my sons first Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Night Before Christmas (Paperback)
Beautiful and the illustrations are wonderful. A lovely Christmas book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Night Before Christmas
The Night Before Christmas by Clement C Moore (Paperback - 3 Oct 2013)
£5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews