Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
I was a little dissapointed by this volume. Max is a likeable character, but so far he seems to be getting by more on luck than skill. The only reason I did not give this 2 stars is that they did it did have clues to the Prefessor's connection to Max. My boys do prefer the Beast Quest series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This is book 3 of the Sea Quest series, and Adam Blade has done it again. A good, well written story, that kept my 9 year old son reading (which does take a lot, as he's not the biggest of readers). He enjoyed it, but not as much as the first two in the series, so he gives it 4 stars and recommends you start from Book 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Finally, a series of books which has ignited my seven year old's interest in reading! Exciting stories which end each chapter on a cliffhanger so maintain interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
My son loves these books. They are a good adventure story with lots of animals and excitement. It has cards at the end and a map at the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Purchased for Son's birthday and he loves it. Similar to Beast Quest (except in the water) - action packed book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought for my son who loves the beast quest series. He's not been able to put this series down since it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I gave it to my grandson who said it was good!! I did not read it myself as it is not to my taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
These books have got my reluctant reader asking me to get the next ones delivered very quickly :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
My little boy who is 8 loves these books. He can't read them quick enough he won't put them down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Excellent arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.