Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars42
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2015
Wonderful sentiment to bring a tear to the eye of most parents. I do prefer the original version 'keep love in your heart little one' but difficult to get a new copy of this now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Everything I have ever wanted to say to my children!
I have bought them each a copy and hope they keep it forever in their hearts as they are in mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Fab little book we bought to read to our little boy of 18 months. Not sure he quite gets the emotion it stirs in his parents, but maybe one day he will :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Picked this up by chance from the library - A lovely book, well written and guaranteed to tug at the heart strings. Your kids won't appreciate it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Gorgeous book! I welled up the first few times I read it to my son. It really does say what every parent thinks. Lovely book every child should have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Beautiful and moving. I love reading this with my children. Simple, but profound. This works with children of different ages on different levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Lovely, sweet, sentimental book. Great animations. Bought as a first birthday present for my daughter and it was perfect - will keep it forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A lovely story for guilt ridden parents that makes you feel a little less guilty about working/always being "too busy to play"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
My daughter loves this book, almost as much as me and her Mummy. Great for a bedtime story, over and over, never gets tedious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Loved this book, but unfortunately misplaced our copy that we originally bought 3years ago, so this was a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.