Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lily, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait to read the next one as this one is so good I have read the rose books to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy reading!!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic (Paperback)
Really good story carrying on in the series of books. My little girl enjoyed the first one lots. Bit complicated in places. Good quality book and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lily and the prismatic magic, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book! I've read all of the rose series and Lily is just as good! I love the way the story comes together and how all the characters come together. Buy this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good carry on, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic (Paperback)
Good connection with Rose from the other series. Loved how the author has connected the two books with the future live of Rose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Rose series and now Lily., 5 April 2013
By 
Lily (Wales, U.k) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic (Paperback)
Lovely stories full of intrigue, danger and the ago old tale of good versus evil. My daughter loves them and I do too. Arrived promptly, happy with all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magical, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Holly Webb has done it again! This book is brilliantly written, packed with descriptions and characters with life. I would recommend this to children, even though it would be enjoyed by any age. Definitely a five star read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book has a great plot with times of tension, excitement and relief. Could not put it down. A good proper read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!!!!!!:DDDDDDD, 8 Dec 2012
I swear, this book is one of the best books I've ever read!:]]]]]]] BTW, READ TWILIGHT!!!! Breaking Dawn was the best! Comment t'appelles tu?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 9 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic (Paperback)
Another instalment in the series - my daughter can't get enough of them. They can be read as a stand alone story although being part of a series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic (Paperback)
My granddaughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic
Lily: Lily and the Prisoner of Magic by Holly Webb (Paperback - 4 Oct 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews