Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORLD OF NORM (MAY CAUSE IRRITATION)
I brought this book for my 10 year old son as he loved the first one so much. Once he started reading it he couldnt put it down and laughed throughout. He said the book was very funny and has even let it to a few friends who thought the same.
Published on 7 Feb 2012 by MOTHER

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars World of norm
It was funny and very weird in a good way it had a good humorous act to it and that's it
Published 8 months ago by Matthew winter


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WORLD OF NORM (MAY CAUSE IRRITATION), 7 Feb 2012
This review is from: The World of Norm: 2: May Cause Irritation (Paperback)
I brought this book for my 10 year old son as he loved the first one so much. Once he started reading it he couldnt put it down and laughed throughout. He said the book was very funny and has even let it to a few friends who thought the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars world of norm may cause irritation, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this book for my grandson who has read all the other world of norm books and finds them both funny and entertaining, the only thing I would say is that after buying him a kindle at Christmas the lack of books for children available for this product is very disappointing there are a lot of kids who love to read and it would be so much easier if they could download them when they wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is for children 7 years+ Uses flipping and makes me and my parents laugh our head off! I recommend to read this book after you have read the first book (World of norm 1 May contain nuts). I'm a girl and I still enjoyed it. By the way my name is Abbey. ;D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The World of Norm, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The World of Norm: 2: May Cause Irritation (Paperback)
Bought after recommendation came through from Amazon - great read for a 10 year old who likes Diary of a Wimpey Kid and Yuck style books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book, really funny! Comic genius. Really good. Superb. About a 12 year old boy who has hundreds of problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them interested, 3 Mar 2012
By 
L. Butler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The World of Norm: 2: May Cause Irritation (Paperback)
My 10 year old enjoyed the first book so much that as he got to the end he asked for this one. He is enjoying this one just as much and now my 8 year old is reading the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Two words. Buy it. This book is hilarious. It `May cause irritation` to your lungs how much you'll laugh.( not literally).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for my son, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyable . .Great for the youngsters who enjoy a funny read with a bit of naughty child syndrome thrown in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
to good to describe very humorous good for kids! p.s and all other family recommend getting more of his books! .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 16 Mar 2014
Very good and humorous by but very confusing great book and can't wait to read the other books
....... reviewer (didn't know what else to say)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The World of Norm: 2: May Cause Irritation
The World of Norm: 2: May Cause Irritation by Jonathan Meres (Paperback - 5 Jan 2012)
4.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews