Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
This became a very quick favourite, my Y3 can read it by himself and his YR brother loves the story and an read some words. The illustrations are great, simple but lovely story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 1 Sept. 2011
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Hardcover)
I bought this for my son who was 5 on 4th August and he loves it. We have read it loads of times and I think it is very appropriate for his age group, especially as he's one of the youngest and smalles in his class, it gives him enthusiasm that it's not always the big people that win!!

I think we own most of the Author's books and all of them have been a hit!
Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family favourite, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
We love these books and had to buy this one after my daughter wouldn't let me take it back to the library. She's just turned three and loves the rhyming and the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jungle run fun, 17 Mar. 2013
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old after he saw it in the back of Jolly Olly Octopus- his all time favourite book. It's got the same fabulous cadence and rhyme and is a new bedtime favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Jungle Run, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
Brilliant book for pre schoolers. Very funny book with brilliant illustrations which children want to have read over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
We have all this authors books and we love them. Cute illustrations and exciting little stories, children and adults li,e it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Run (Paperback)
Beautiful story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Jungle Run
The Jungle Run by Tony Mitton (Paperback - 7 Jun. 2012)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews