Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars141
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2015
Read this book it's about a spy school and is very interesting, believe me you will never want to put it down!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
I am hooked on this series. I can't wait to read more, is a shame that the books are so expensive all together x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I loved this book as I loved the first one! It was really detailed and I'd definitely reccomend it to anyone xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Read this book in less than a day! It's so good! highly recommend reading!
Can't wait to finish the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
A great book following the first book of the series I would tell you I loved you but then I'd have to kill you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
i really love this book beacause i love mysteries, and spy stuff! its a great book and it doesnt go to quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Amazing depth words and creativity always that way luv ya books always have keep rockin ally Carter I. Heart u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
It is try he best book ever. U should Soo read it. It ha everything adventure and romance and drama. Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
An Absolutely amazing book. Definitely read this book. Probably one of the best books i have read in my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
my daughter loved this book as I downloaded before the summer hols so she had plenty to read and read she did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse