Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2011
One of my sons favourite Beastquest books so far. This one is a special bumper edition and it gets him reading!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
I read this book and loved it, its totally amazing. This is my all time favourite special bumper edition Beast Quest book. From start to finish its jammed full of exitement - no boring parts anywhere! It's about Tom and his trusty companion Elenna who go on Quests to defeat Beasts. As a very old rock arena rises from the ground, Mortaxe holds 3 of the Beasts Tom faught in the past. The 3 Beasts battle to the death, but Tom's standing in their way. This is a 3 way battle because Elenna turns against him under the evil spell of Mortaxe. Tom has to be very crafty to take on all 3!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2011
This book is good! especially when The Area popped up. I also liked the part that his scythe is made of iron.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2011
well its really exiting and brill . It gives the reader a cool expierince. Only thing I was dissapointed by was the understanding of the text, who's the dead warrior?I don't know it didn't tell me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
Worth every penny. My son was excited to read the book straight away. The greatest thing i can say. Pleasure to see him read a book and want to read all the beast quest collection. READING is the greatest thing you can teach your child to do. The first step is to get a fantastic collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
Great book a good action start and a new character called petra.
I bought the book and was not disapointed with the story.
My son loves it and has already read it about 2000 times!

7/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Motaxe, was he invincible? No he wasn't. I loved everything about this book apart from Invincible Beast
It was alright I suppose but some parts of it were not exactly for me:( :( :( :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I recomed this book to 6+ i love these book 1: they have awesome beasts ! 2: there adventures 3: there are ninetysix
book i would say there1001/100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
This was a very scary book mortake was very scary and I hope that other readers found this helpful. do not buy this book it is a complete and utter swizz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Definitely one of the best beast quest books out there! Highly recommended, even if you're new to the beast quest series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse