Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
116
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
What a brilliant book for younger children... and adults too! Fantastic rhymes and great illustration, would recommend to all who love books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2011
This book was very disappointing. It was in a bad condition when it arrived and I have returned this item.
Despite this I read through the book but thought the content was nowhere near as exciting as claimed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
the CD and book were as new, as described, and came promptly. The packaging was adequate to keep the contents safe. Very happy thankyou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2009
Great book for kids, a shame that many of these animals don't actually live in the jungle!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is a brightly illustrated book but I'm afraid I make up my own stories for each animal as the rhymes aren't great in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Very useful addition to my resources. Easy to read and beautiful illustrations. Would recommend to anyone working with young children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
She really did like it especially when Mummy reads the story at bedtime. She is really into reading although she is now nearly 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
When it arrived the cover was not attached to the inner part of the book and I had purchased as a present so was a little unhappy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Our son has been in love with the rhymes and humour of this book for a long time and is read religiously every night at bedtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My little girl loves Giraffes can't dance. Recites it! So I thought that I would get more of these books. Nice colourful books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.