Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
This book is perfect for making sure I had covered main points in essays and revision notes. I read this before reading the course manuals set by my university to make sure I had a clear idea of where my studying was going. Do not think you can rely on this book alone. It is however a great addition to other books and perfect for starting revision. The sections on extra reading and how to improve answers are wonderful.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
It was alright. Only use once you have actually written up your own notes. I think this will only get you to pass if relied on on its own, which is not recommended. Missed a few cases but good place to start revision
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Fantastic addition for any law school student. Makes for the perfect revision tool and from my experience, the entire series of Law Express revision guides are invaluable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Brilliant revision tool! Gives all the key information and cases which you need for the exam in a clear, accessible way - would highly recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I bought this for my mate who is studying to be a Law Professional and it assisted him very well with up to date information needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Excellent book and works well in conjunction with Herring's Family Law book. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
A great book for refreshing your memory about an important sector of Law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Have not read it in full but the main topics are there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Not helpful as Many area does not cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Excellent book for open uni course :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)